Here, Parsons D+T is my ideal place.

IMG_3869Since I moved to NYC and have joined to Design & Technology MFA program in Parsons, I feel like that I found the exactly right place for me to learn that I’ve really wanted to study.

Also, I love the atmosphere, spirit and people in here. I’ve always dreamed of this kind of community. I’ll learn every new thing and develop myself as a creative coder and a interaction designer.

Thanks daddy and mom giving me this valuable opportunity to expand my horizon, thanks all people who boosted me up continue to learn! I’m truly happy because I’m surrounded by all that I like.

I can learn new things and just go for it. ‘Learn, Create, Explore.’ Now is the greatest time in my life and I’m heading to the other better future.

Author: Jiyeon Kang (Jenny)

MFA Student of Design and Technology at Parsons School of Design dreamealist@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

