The Creator Project (2013)

Screen Shot 2015-08-31 at 11.18.38 AM

Screen Shot 2015-08-31 at 11.18.59 AM

Screen Shot 2015-09-07 at 4.29.49 AM

 

Planning & Process (Presentation)

I’ve always interested in ‘creativity’, because I’m a designer who is in creative industries.

I love to come up with ideas and the moment that I’m inspired by people or the everything in the world. Also, I’m wondering how creative process is work and how I can inspire ordinary people because I believed every person who are not called as a creator can become creative. So, I researched on some creators’ life and their beliefs and quotes as well as scientific theories related to ‘creativity.’

Ultimately, I created an infographic about creativity and quote cards to inspire people. In this exhibition, I installed a wall that people can participate and write their thoughts about creativity. I adapted an integrated brand identity of a symbol of a bulb that represents creativity for whole design process and outputs.

The Creator Project (2013)

Leave a Reply

